Board of Directors

Olivia Perry Meigs

Co-Founder, Director of Communications

Richard D. Morgenstern

Senior Fellow, Resources For the Future


Mark Newcomb

Teton County Commissioner

Laurent Roux

Founder, Gallatin Wealth Management

James M. Speyer

President, Speyer Associates

David A. Wendt

Co-Founder, Senior Advisor

Robert J. Youngberg

Founder, Sustainable Development/International


Staff &


Dave Dodson

Distinguished Fellow - Coal and Communities

Hon. Richard Holwill

Distinguished Fellow - Trade and Economics


Olivia Perry Meigs

Co-Founder, Director of Communications

David A. Wendt

Co-Founder, Senior Advisor

Nathan Wendt





William J. Best
Former Vice President, A.T. Kearney


James M. Brasher
Senior Partner, Development Vision

Jessica Sell Chambers

Councilwoman, Town of Jackson

Loyd Drain
Energy Consulting


David Firestein

President, George H.W. Bush Foundation for U.S.-China Relations


Rob Godby

Director Center for Energy and Economics, University of Wyoming

Louise Haberfeld

Lukas Haynes

Executive Director, David Rockefeller Fund


Hon. Richard Holwill

Former U.S. Ambassador to Ecuador


Jiang Lin, Ph.D.

Nat Simons Presidential Chair in China Energy Policy

Staff Scientist, China Energy Group

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab


Tom Lubnau

Lubnau Law Office, P.C.; former Speaker, Wyoming House of Representatives

Alex Muromcew

Emerging Markets Investor


Gilman Ordway

Owner, Fish Creek Ranch, Wilson, Wyoming

Milbry Polk

Co-Founder, WINGS WorldQuest


Jonathan Schechter
Executive Director, Charture Institute; Councilman, Town of Jackson


David Siminoff

General Partner, Prime Movers Lab

Michael Tennican
Board, St John's Medical Center


Hon. John F. Turner
Former Assistant Secretary of State for Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs


Hon. Mark Udall
Former U.S. Senator (D-CO)


Jay Varley

JH Development


Christine Vick

Former Senior Advisor, the Cohen Group


John Willott
Former Vice President of Production Geoscience, 
Exxon Mobil

Philip Winder

CEO of Polygon Investment Management

James Wong

Former Corporate Director, Global Due Diligence, Honeywell International, Inc